Rules?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Rules?

Post  Admin on Mon May 09, 2011 4:55 pm

How comes there were at the same time:
- a GP in England
- an Open in Spain
I thought it's totally against the rules or do I miss something?
avatar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 1330
Join date : 2010-04-21
Age : 43
Location : Somewhere in Belgium

View user profile http://templeuveunited.blogspot.com/

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum